Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

The Government Of South Africa's Cabinet Ministers 2016

The Ministers of the Republic of South Africa as appointed.


Jacob Zuma

President of South Africa

Cyril Ramaphosa

Deputy President of South Africa

Jeffrey Radebe

Minister in the Presidency

Susan Shabangu

Minister of Women in the Presidency

Senzeni Zokwana

Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries

Nathi Mthethwa

Minister of Arts and Culture

Angelina Motshekga

Minister of Basic Education

Faith Muthambi

Minister of Communications

David van Rooyen

Minister of Cooperative Governance and Traditional Affairs

Nosiviwe Mapisa-Nqakula

Minister of Defence and Military Veterans