Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

The Government Of South Africa's Cabinet Ministers 2016

The Ministers of the Republic of South Africa as appointed.


Ebrahim Patel

Minister of Economic Development

Tina Joemat-Pettersson

Minister of Energy

Edna Molewa

Minister of Environmental Affairs

Pravin Gordhan

Minister of Finance

Aaron Motsoaledi

Minister of Health

Blade Nzimande

Minister of Higher Education and Training

Malusi Gigaba

Minister of Home Affairs

Lindiwe Sisulu

Minister of Human Settlements

Maite Nkoana-Mashabane

Minister of International Relations and Cooperation

Michael Masutha

Minister of Justice and Correctional Services