Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

The Government Of South Africa's Cabinet Ministers 2016

The Ministers of the Republic of South Africa as appointed.


Mildred Oliphant

Minister of Labour

Mosebenzi Zwane

Minister of Mineral Resources

Nkosinathi Nhleko

Minister of Police

Lynne Brown

Minister of Public Enterprises

Ngoako Ramatlhodi

Minister of Public Service and Administration

Thulas Nxesi

Minister of Public Works

Gugile Nkwinti

Minister of Rural Development and Land Reform

Naledi Pandor

Minister of Science and Technology

Lindiwe Zulu

Minister of Small Business Development

Bathabile Dlamini

Minister of Social Development