Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Premiers of the South African provinces: 2013


Helen Zille

Premier of the Western Cape

Nomvula Mokonyane

Premier of Gauteng

Thandi Modise

Premier of the North West Province

David Mabuza

Premier of Mpumalanga

Noxolo Kiviet

Premier of the Eastern Cape

Sylvia Lucas

Premier of the Northern Cape

Edward Mchunu

Premier of Kwazulu-Natal

Ace Magashule

Premier of the Free State

Stanley Mathabatha

Premier of Limpopo