Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

FIFA 2010 World Cup: South African Organising Committee


Daniel Jordaan

Chief Executive Officer

Irvin Khoza


Kirsten Nematandani

SAFA President

Rich Mkhondo

Chief Communications Office

Tumi Makgabo

Media Officer

Derek Blanckensee

Chief Competitions Officer

Derek Carstens

Chief Marketing and Commercials Officer

Nomfanelo Magwentshu

Chief Operations Officer

Skhumbuzo Macozoma

Chief Transport and Logistics Officer

Phumlani Moholi

Chief IT & T Officer