Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Rugby World Cup Champions 1995: The South African Winning Team

This is a list of the Champion South African Winning Team for the 1995 Rugby World Cup.


Ruben Kruger


Robbie Brink


Rudolph Straeuli

Number 8

Johan Roux


Joel Stransky

Fly Half

Hendrik Le Roux

Inside Back