Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members born in Harare

Rufaro Kaitano
  • Senior Lecturer, North West University
Richard Wicksteed
  • Director, OneTime Films
Cliff Musamba
  • Repucom Africa
Amanda Watson
  • News Editor, Caxton Community Newspapers
Glorianne Francis
  • CEO, Brand Strategist, International PR Director
Leslie Musikavanhu
  • Managing Director, Sharp Shop Architects (Pty) Ltd
Dr James Makamba
  • Philanthropist, Business Tycoon and Telecoms Mogul
Neil Nixon
  • Recruitment Consultant - South African Engineers
David St Quintin
  • Chief Executive Offcier for Hair Vitality
Nicholas Matzukis
  • Director of various companies
Robin Braithwaite
  • Chairman of National Tyre Services Limited
Keith Duguid
  • Former Director of Zambesia Holdings

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

300276 Active profiles
330734 Profile views this week
568 New profiles this week