Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members born in Pietermaritzburg

Keymanthri Moodley
  • Director - Centre for Medical Ethics & Law (CMEL)
Lorna Ferguson
  • Johannesburg-based Attorney
Mario Pretorius
  • CEO of TeleMasters Holding Limited
Amanda Mbali Dlamini
  • Businesswoman, Published Author, Philanthropist
Joel Stransky
  • Former South African Rugby Player
Hintsa Mhlane
  • Senior Manager at the Department of Education
Gillian Sanders
  • South African Triathlon Athlete
Ashor Sarupen
  • Chief Whip - Ekurhuleni Democratic Alliance Caucus
Andrew Shuttleworth
  • MD: House of Brave
Justin du Toit
  • Agricultural researcher
Zamo Ngobese
  • Sihaye Arts and Craft
Craig Fry
  • Elite Athlete Manager

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

304725 Active profiles
402799 Profile views this week
446 New profiles this week