Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members born in Potchefstroom

Koos Bekker
  • CEO of Naspers Ltd
Kobus Myburgh
  • MD and owner: Impero Consulting (Pty) Ltd.
Theuns Eloff
  • Vice-Chancellor of North West University
Petrus Strydom
  • Non-Executive Director of Octodec Investments
Juanita Terblanche
  • Democratic Alliance (DA) Whip
O'Lebogang Pooe
  • Non-Executive Chair of Metair Investments
Johan Kruger
  • Programme Director and Consultant
Wouter van Deventer
  • CEO & Owner: Shefa Group of Companies
Isaac (Issie) Kirsh
  • Founder of Radio 702
David Stoker
  • Natural Scientist and Statistical Consultant

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

307374 Active profiles
173182 Profile views this week
368 New profiles this week