Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members who attended Colleges of Medicine of South Africa

Frederik Willem de Klerk
  • Former President of South Africa
Johannes Myburgh
  • Past President of The Colleges of Medicine of SA
Mervyn Shear
  • Emeritus Professor: University of the Western Cape...
Michael Levett
  • Chair of South Africa Growth Equities
Terrence Kommal
  • Non-Exec Director - YPO -Strategist -Entrepreneur
Jerry Coovadia
  • Member of the National Planning Commission
Marjorie Jobson
  • Human Rights Activist, Medical Doctor, Commissione...
Pierre De Villiers
  • Open Access Scholarly Publisher in Durbanville
Barry Schoub
  • Head of Departement Virology
Zivanai Cuthbert Chapanduka
  • Chief Executive Officer/Founder - Pharmaceuticals.
Matthias Haus
  • Adjunct Professor in Medicine at UCT
Hans Wicht
  • Co-Founder of Emergency Rescue 24

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

326297 Active profiles
155893 Profile views this week
129 New profiles this week
11 Achieved Who's Who Status this week