Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members who attended Harvard Kennedy School of Government

David Maynier
  • Democratic Alliance MP
Max Sisulu
  • Speaker of the National Assembly
Edna Molewa
  • Minister of Environmental Affairs
Tshediso Matona
  • Chief Executive Officer of Eskom
Takalani Taki Netshitenzhe
  • Intelligence Policy and Legal Advisor (SA)
Nonjabulo Hlengwa
  • Mashasha Leadership & Business Kraal
Morgan Tsvangirai
  • Prime Minister of Zimbabwe
Dimotana Thibedi
  • Dimotana Thibedi is a Member of Executive Council...

who's who Statistics

289870 Active profiles
66748 Profile views this week
1063 New profiles this week