Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members who attended Michigan State University

Nelson Mandela
  • Former President of South Africa
Ahmed Kathrada
  • Former Parliamentary Councillor to the President
Karen De Segundo
  • Director of Lonmin Plc
Teddy Daka
  • Executive Chairman of Tedaka Investments Pty Ltd
Vuyisile Msila
  • Professor & Head.
Garrett E Matthews
  • Founder, Matt&Co Advisory and CEO at CSIAG
Juan Jacobs Sheblak
  • Teacher/ High Service Learning Leader at AISJ
Debra Nortje
  • HR Project Manager, Transactional HR Leader
Sivuyile Ndzuta
  • Brits based Scientist and pastor.
Titus Singo
  • Disciplinary Convenor of Agang South Africa

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

326297 Active profiles
155940 Profile views this week
129 New profiles this week
11 Achieved Who's Who Status this week