Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members who attended University of Cape Town

Yolanda Cuba
  • Non-Executive Director of Absa Group Limited
Nomaindiya Mfeketo
  • South African Minister of Human Settlements
Johannes Van Zyl
  • Non-Executive Director at Naspers Limited
George Pardoe
  • South African Businessman
Bobby Godsell
  • Member of National Planning Commission
Sandile Ngcobo
  • Former Chief Justice of the Constitutional Court
Brian Warner
  • Emeritus Professor at the University of Cape Town
Ben van der Ross
  • Director of Emira Property Fund Limited
June Bam-Hutchison
  • Consultant on International Relations in Heritage,...
John Wentzel
  • Chief Executive Officer
Roderick Sparks
  • Audit Manager of Deloitte Haskins & Sells
Sikelelwa Ndwayi
  • Group BBBEE Manager

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

326955 Active profiles
320621 Profile views this week
183 New profiles this week
6 Achieved Who's Who Status this week