Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members who attended University of the North

Beyers Naudé
  • Former General-Secretary of SA Council of Churches
Cyril Ramaphosa
  • President of South Africa
Reuel Khoza
  • Non-Executive Chairman of Nedbank Group
Israel Skosana
  • Executive Chairman of Kapela Group
Mathews Phosa
  • South African attorney and politician
Mangwashi Victoria Phiyega
  • CEO Safer South Africa Foundation
Faith Tlakula
  • Chair of the Independent Electoral Commission
Bernard Ngoepe
  • Judge-President of the Pretoria High Court
Prof Matshwene Edwin Moshia III
  • Chercheur spécialisé (Specialist Researcher)
Laura Mokgadi Machaba-Abiodun
  • EY (Ernst &Young) Senior Partner
Dawn Mokhobo
  • Deputy Chair of African National Advisors
Dolly Mokgatle
  • Independent Non-Executive Director Of Zurich

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

326955 Active profiles
330462 Profile views this week
183 New profiles this week
6 Achieved Who's Who Status this week