Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members with experience in the Broadcast Media, Multimedia and Film industry

Franklin Sonn
  • Non-Executive Director of Esorfrani Limited
Njabulo Ndebele
  • Chancellor of the University of Johannesburg
Brigalia Bam
  • Chancellor of Walter Sisulu University
Ton Vosloo
  • Non-Executive Chairman of Naspers Limited
Antjie Krog
  • South African Poet, Academic and Writer
Vincent Maphai
  • Director of Discovery Holdings Limited
Kuseni Dlamini
  • South African Businessman
Koos Bekker
  • Chairman of Naspers Ltd
Sheila Sisulu
  • Executive Director of UN World Food Programme
Peter Matlare
  • Chief Executive Officer of Tiger Brands
Anant Singh
  • South African Film Executive Producer
Peter Magubane
  • South African Photographer

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

325616 Active profiles
301952 Profile views this week
148 New profiles this week
8 Achieved Who's Who Status this week