Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members with experience in the Broadcast Media, Multimedia and Film industry

Willie Spies
  • Legal Spokesperson for AfriForum
Ihron Rensburg
  • Johannesburg based University Leader
Jo-Ann Strauss
  • Director of Media24 Limited
Chelsea Lotz
  • Television Anchor and Columnist
Kuben Pillay
  • Chairman and Director of Companies
Melinda Bam
  • Miss South Africa 2011
Nathan Williams
  • Chief Information Officer
Onkgopotse Tabane
  • Chief Executive Officer of Oresego Holdings
Dali Mpofu
  • Southern African Broadcasters Association Pres.
Nathi Maramnco
  • Deputy Managing Director: Broadcast and Content
Leepile Taunyane
  • Honoured Life President of Premier Soccer League
Richard H Nosworthy
  • Film, Television & Stage Professional

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

326180 Active profiles
18420 Profile views this week
149 New profiles this week
1 Achieved Who's Who Status this week