Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members with experience in the Government, Public Administration and Defence industry

Samuel Motsuenyane
  • Samuel Motsuenyane is a Project Leader at Winterve...
Dikgang Moseneke
  • Deputy Chief Judge of the Constitutional Court
Nkosazana Dlamini-Zuma
  • Chairperson of the African Union
Craig Thompson
  • Public Intellectual
Danny Jordaan
  • President South African Football Association
Mfundiso Njeke
  • Chairman of MMI Holdings Limited
Brandon Topham
  • Member of Parliament
Tito Mboweni
  • Independent Non-Executive Chairman of Nampak
Frank Reginald Nabarro
  • Professor of Physics at Wits University
Sheila Sisulu
  • Executive Director of UN World Food Programme
Peter Matlare
  • Chief Executive Officer of Tiger Brands

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

320770 Active profiles
80462 Profile views this week
324 New profiles this week
5 Achieved Who's Who Status this week