Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members with experience in the ICT and Telecommunications industry

Mamphela Ramphele
  • Active Citizen
Jakes Gerwel
  • Former Chancellor of Rhodes University
Cyril Ramaphosa
  • President of South Africa
Franklin Sonn
  • Non-Executive Director of Esorfrani Limited
Bill Venter
  • Chief Executive Officer of Altron Group
David Nurek
  • Global Head of Legal Risk for Investec Plc
Campbell Utton
  • Mr. Utton held various prominent positions within...
Reuel Khoza
  • Non-Executive Chairman of Nedbank Group
Wiseman Nkuhlu
  • Chancellor of the University of Pretoria
Norman Tinyiko Baloyi
  • Executive Director
Dikgang Moseneke
  • Deputy Chief Judge of the Constitutional Court
Polelo Zim
  • Non-Executive Director of Sanlam Limited

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

326297 Active profiles
159365 Profile views this week
129 New profiles this week
11 Achieved Who's Who Status this week