Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members with experience in the ICT and Telecommunications industry

Nonkululeko Nyembezi-Heita
  • Former Chief Executive of ArcelorMittal Limited
Sasabona Manganye
  • Chief Information Officer, Gauteng Government SACR
Sol Motsepe
  • Chairperson: Rightscope Media
Christine Ramon
  • Chief Financial Officer of Anglogold Ashanti Ltd
Pravin Gordhan
  • Former South African Minister of Finance
Adriaan Kruger
  • Clinical Solutions Director, CyteSpace Africa
Jacobus Van der Merwe
  • Director of Absa Bank Limited
Yolanda Cuba
  • Non-Executive Director of Absa Group Limited
Sifiso Dabengwa
  • Former CEO of MTN Group Limited
Wendy Lucas-Bull
  • Founder of Peotona Group Holdings
Ivan May
  • Former CEO of the Constitution Hill Trust
Nolitha Fakude
  • Executive Director of Sasol Limited

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

325616 Active profiles
307158 Profile views this week
148 New profiles this week
8 Achieved Who's Who Status this week