Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members with experience in the Manufacturing and Industrial industry

Franklin Sonn
  • Non-Executive Director of Esorfrani Limited
Brigalia Bam
  • Chancellor of Walter Sisulu University
Reuel Khoza
  • Non-Executive Chairman of Nedbank Group
Wiseman Nkuhlu
  • Chancellor of the University of Pretoria
Frederik Phaswana
  • Honorary President of the Cape Town Press Club
Dikgang Moseneke
  • Deputy Chief Judge of the Constitutional Court
Wendy Luhabe
  • South African Businesswoman
Dr Craig Peck
  • Dental Surgeon/Clinical Supervisor/Lecturer
Mfundiso Njeke
  • Chairman of MMI Holdings Limited
Sizwe Nxasana
  • Chief Executive Officer of FirstRand Limited
Israel Skosana
  • Executive Chairman of Kapela Group
Samuel Jonah
  • Founder of Jonah Mining Limited

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

326208 Active profiles
32766 Profile views this week
149 New profiles this week
2 Achieved Who's Who Status this week