Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

Members with experience in the Mining, Energy and Natural Resources industry

Nelson Mandela
  • Former President of South Africa
Cyril Ramaphosa
  • Deputy President of South Africa
Franklin Sonn
  • Non-Executive Director of Esorfrani Limited
Mamphela Ramphele
  • Former Leader of Agang SA
Johann Rupert
  • Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Richemont
David Nurek
  • Global Head of Legal Risk for Investec Plc
Reuel Khoza
  • Non-Executive Chairman of Nedbank Group
Wiseman Nkuhlu
  • Chancellor of the University of Pretoria
Nthato Motlana
  • South African Politician & Businessman
Conrad Strauss
  • South African Businessman
Frederik Phaswana
  • Honorary President of the Cape Town Press Club
Samuel Motsuenyane
  • Samuel Motsuenyane is a Project Leader at Winterve...

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress:

who's who Statistics

318888 Active profiles
45385 Profile views this week
509 New profiles this week
6 Achieved Who's Who Status this week