Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

South African Springboks Rugby Team

The South African National Rugby Team. Known as the Springboks, they represent South Africa in rugby union. They compete in the annual Rugby Championship, along with southern-hemisphere counterparts Argentina, Australia and New Zealand. They one the World Cup in 1995 and 2007 and were named 2008 World Team of the Year at the Laureus World Sports Awards.

South African Springboks Rugby Team's PEOPLE





Good Luck for Mission Moskou

Earn your Status

Join Who's Who and earn badges while our ranking system tracks your professional progress: